Top 26 Love Songs


1. KISS ME – six pence non richer

Kiss me out of the bearded barley
Nightly, beside the green, green grass
Swing, swing, swing the spinning step
You wear those shoes and I will wear that dress.

2. PRIMAVERA IN ANTICIPO – james blunt
You are the one
My Moon, My stars, My Sun!

3. VOLARE – Dean Martin

No wonder my happy heart sings,
your love has given me wings!

4. ET SI TU N’EXISTAIS PAS – joe dassin

Et si tu n’existais pas,
Dis-moi pourquoi j’existerais.

5. I JUST CAN’T STOP LOVING YOU  – mj

I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
And If I Stop . . .
Then Tell Me Just What
Will I Do

6. CAN’T TAKE MY EYES OFF OF YOU

You’re just too good to be true.
Can’t take my eyes off you.
Oh, pretty baby, now that I found you, stay
And let me love you, baby.

7. JUST SAY YES! –  snow patrol

Take my Heart… Please take my heart!

8. IF A SONG COULD GET ME YOU – marit larsen

I’d sing it all…

9. MY IDEA OF HEAVEN – leigh nash

And this is my idea of heaven
Lying here with you…

10. JE FAIS DE TOI MON ESSENTIEL – Emmanuel Moire

Je fais de toi mon essentiel
Celle que j’aimerais plus que
personne

11.  DON’T CRY – Guns’n’Roses

So don’t you cry tonight
I still love you, Babe!

12. I DON’T WANNA MISS A THING – aerosmith

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
While you’re far away and dreaming

13. IF YOU WERE A SAILLBOAT – katie melua

14. JUST LIKE HEAVEN – the cure

You, soft and
Only you
Just like heaven!

15. QUELQUE M’A DIT QUE – carla bruni

C’est quelqu’un qui m’a dit que tu m’aimais encore.
Serais ce possible alors ?

16. GOTTA HAVE YOU – the weepies

No amount of coffee, no amount of crying
No amount of whiskey, no amount of wine
No, nothing else will do
I’ve gotta have you, I’ve gotta have you.

17. LOVE ME TENDER – elvis presley

For my darlin I love you,
And I always will.

Love me tender,
Love me long,
Take me to your heart.

18. BESAME MUCHO – beatles

Bésame, bésame mucho
Como si fuera esta noche
La última vez

Bésame, bésame mucho
Que tengo miedo a perderte
Perderte después

19. I WAS BORN TO LOVE YOU – queen

with every single beat of my heart!

20. NOTHING COMPARES TO YOU – shinead o’conner

Cause nothing compares to…
Nothing compares
To you!

21. YOUR BODY IS A WONDERLAND – john mayer

22. DELILAH – tom jones

My, my, my, Delilah

23. UNDERNEATH YOUR CLOTHES – shakira

You’re a song
Written by the hands of god
Don’t get me wrong cause
This might sound to you a bit odd

24. THE NEED IN ME – john vasco

But theres something in your look
That made me lose my place…

25. LOVE YOU ANYWAY – boyzone

Its unbelievably hard to love you
But I love you anyway
Ive been trying too hard not to love you
But I love you anyway

26. LOVE IS TO SHARE, mine is for you La Ritournelle – Sebastien Tellier


Oh nothing’s going to change my love for you
I wanna spend my life with you.
I got that beat in my veins for only rule
Love is to share, mine is for you.

so Let There Be love!

8 păreri la “Top 26 Love Songs

  1. Pingback: Despre 2010 : ♥ allé

  2. Pingback: Despre 2010 at ionutz

  3. Pingback: 14 febr. : ♥ allé

Lasă un răspuns

